Executive Board


The Executive Board uses administrative and executive power of the Student Union. 5-9 executive board members are elected for the upcoming year by theCouncil of Representatives. Executive board tasks include governing, preparations and implementation with the Student Union staff members. 


Executive board membership is position of trust. Compensation is being paid. Executive board decides distribution of work among themselves.


Anni-Sofia Sihvo

Chair of the Board

Jenny Laakkonen

Vice Chair of the Board

Kaisa Paavola

Member of the Board


Otto Ikävalko

Member of the Board


Sofia Mänty

Member of the Board


Miikka-Aukusti Heiskanen

Member of the Board